Our Members

Member Organizations

Agudath Israel of Maryland

Archdiocese of Baltimore

Archdiocese of Washington

Association of Independent Maryland Schools (AIMS)

Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI)

Baltimore Jewish Council

Center for Jewish Education

Christian Schools International

Columbia Union Conference  of Seventh-day Adventist

Diocese of Wilmington

Evangelical Lutheran Church of America

Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod

Maryland Association of Nonpublic Special Education Facilities (MANSEF)

Maryland Catholic Conference

Mid-Atlantic Catholic Schools Consortium

Mid-Atlantic Episcopal Schools Association

Montessori Society of Central Maryland


Member Schools


Anne Arundel County

Annapolis Area Christian School

Elvaton Christian Academy

Lighthouse Christian Academy

St. Andrew's United Methodist

The Harbour School

St. John's Parish Day School

St. Martin's Lutheran School


Baltimore City/County 

Bais Yaakov School

Baltimore Lutheran School

Bnos Yisroel of Baltimore

Good Shepherd Services

Liberty Christian School

Ner Israel Rabbinical College

Ner Tamid Montessori School

The New Mark of Excellence School

Redeemer Classical Christian School 

St. Paul's Lutheran School

St. Stephens Christian Academy

Talmudical Academy

Trinity Church Day School

Torah Institute of Baltimore

Zion Christian Middle School


Western Maryland

Faith Christian School

The Jefferson School at Finan Center

The Montessori School of Westminster


Howard County

Bethel Christian Academy

Chapelgate Christian Academy

Love of Learning Montessori School

St. Augustine School



Cambridge Christian Academy

Most Blessed Sacrament Catholic School

Wicomico Day School


Calvert/Charles Counties

Cardinal Hickey Academy

Potomac Heights Christian Academy

The Tidewater School


Cecil/Harford Counties

Harford Christian School

Mountain Christian School

Mount Aviat Academy

The Tome School

Trinity Lutheran School


Frederick County

Friends Meeting School

NewLife ChristianSchool

St. John Regional Catholic School


Prince George's County

The Academy of St. Matthias the Apostle

Clinton Christian School

DeMatha Catholic High School

Faith Baptist Christian School

Grace Brethren Christian School

Henson Valley Montessori School

High Road Academy of Prince George's County

Holy Trinity Episcopal Day School

Hopewell Academy

JABEZ Christian Academy

Maryland International Day School

New Hope Academy

PXL Academy

SHABACH! Christian Academy

Woodstream Christian Academy


Montgomery County 

Covenant Life School

Forcey Christian School

Melvin J. Berman Hebrew Academy

The Muslim Community School

St. Columbia School

Takoma Academy

Torah School of Greater Washington

Yeshiva of Greater Washington

Registered Nonpublic Schools in Maryland

Listed by the Maryland State Department of Education

Approved Schools
Church-Exempt Schools